Community Outreach and Investment Committee

Community Outreach & Investment (COI) Committee:

The Community Outreach & Investment Committee is intended to increase focus on investing and engaging with Colorado’s communities. This committee provides a space to share and collaborate on efforts that help enrich investment and influence positive community impacts. Authentic outreach within communities cultivates meaningful connections from our industry leaders to others across Colorado. Serving our communities and building strong relationships are key to ensuring positive engagement and creating open lines of communication. This committee helps to support local causes and provide opportunities for industry to give back and serve their communities through sponsorships, scholarships, volunteerism, and other forms of giving back.

Community Outreach & Investment Efforts:

CRED/Junior Achievement Volunteer Programs | Beneficiary: Junior Achievement-Rocky Mountain (JA) | More details

Energy Events Calendar | Link to calendar

Farm Bureau Wildfire Fund | Beneficiary: Northeast Colorado | Link to donate

Habitat for Humanity | Beneficiary: Greeley Area Habitat for Humanity | Website

Oilfield Helping Hands | Website

Tennyson Center for Children | Website

Ray of Hope Cancer Foundation | Website

Greeley Stampede – Energy Day

Saturday, July 01, 2017 | Website | Link to Volunteer

Courage Classic

Saturday, July 22 – Sunday, July 23, 2017 | Beneficiary: Children’s Hospital Colorado | More details and to register

Weld County Fair

Friday, July 21 – Monday, July 31, 2017 | Beneficiary: Weld County 4H | Website

8th Annual MDA Tournament of Hope

Friday, July 28, 2017 | Beneficiary: Muscular Dystrophy Association | More details

Colorado Classic

Thursday, August 10 – Sunday, August 13, 2017 | Website

Live at the Vineyards

Saturday, August 12, 2017 | email hidden; JavaScript is required

Cattle Baron’s Ball

Saturday, September 09, 2017 | Beneficiary: American Cancer Society | More details

Denver Energy Day

Saturday, September 23, 2017 | Sponsorship details

40th Annual Denver Dinner – Black & White Ball

Saturday, October 21, 2017 | Beneficiary: Tennyson Center for Children | Website